Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Moonlight Clans does not feature the original 4 Clans. Moonlight Clans features moons and moons after the original four Clans. It starts at the time of 5 Clans, FoxClan, ShadeClan, NightClan, DarkClan, and LightClan. These Clans work together at the Stronglake, where the Gathering is held, and hate each other every other moment. Please join us at https://moonlight-clans.forumotion.com. Thank you, and may StarClan - no, EmberClan - light your path!

Activity Feed

  1. There are no results to show in this activity stream yet

  1. View Full Stream

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.