Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Tiddly Winks

Thursday afternoon.

thursd11.gif

I'm hoping to wake everyone up, but seeing as I'm half asleep it would stand to reason that we could all use a white chocolate mocha from Starbucks to wake us up...

Well, tomorrow is the last day I have to get up at six in the morning, for a while I hope. I haven't acclimated myself to getting up that early in a long time. I guess as a writer, I keep weird hours. Anyway, right now, I am feeling sluggish. Hopefully in the coming days, there won't be any issues with getting up that early.

Unless of course, it means a new job for my husband in the north of the country. Fingers (and paws) crossed that Sven finds something very soon. That would be the best 40th birthday present I could ever hope for when November comes. I am really ready for the asylum now.

I really hope your husband will find a new job soon!! And you to have lot of naps Laughing I'm sending all my positive energies!!

I'm waking up quite early too in these days, but today has not really a good day for my studying Sad I'm so NOT concentrate! A Starbucks frappuccino would be really nice, but we don't have Starbucks in Italy Mad

something great is just around the corner for sven...i can feel it in my bones.

i've been getting up at 5:00 every morning for the past 2 weeks now. my cat keeps pawing me and meowing till i wake up. she makes me go downstairs with her to refill her already full bowl of kibble! ugg!! she's so picky! it has to be fresh right out of the bag or else she won't eat it and now she's insisting on eating at 5am!!! LOL! Laughing

Smorkle, you should try dumping the bowl out into another bowl and then back into her food dish. Add just one or two kibbles for the smell and she will eat up what is there! Of course, you are rewarding her behavior by getting up and feeding her!

Tiddly, I'm sure Sven has a great job coming...so does Wade! (we hope)