Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Clubber

FPLR Touring Car Championship - Season II - Info & Rules

Recommended Posts

FPLR Touring Car Championship - Season II - Info & Rules






The FPLR Touring Car Championship is back for Season 2 - Defending Champion LEWI KILLS 4FUN





Start date: Sunday 11th March 2018 @8PM UK / 3PM EST



The lobby for the event will be open at 7:30PM UK / 2:30PM EST, this is to get race settings applied and all drivers in. Whilst every effort will be made to get you into the lobby please make sure you 'appear' online and also have a stable network connection. It is the drivers responsibility to make sure they appear 'ONLINE' and connected to the lobby in good time.



The length of each round is listed in the race schedule HERE



Deending on track and location we will be using real life weather (drivers will be given 24hrs notice of this)



Qualifying will start no later than 8PM UK / 3PM EST and will be a 5 lap ghosted session with collisions 'ON'
If you do not make qualifying then you simply start from the back. No Exceptions.



The race(s) will start after qualifying, the starting order for the 1st race will be determined by the fastest lap from qualifying. Starting order for 2nd race will be reverse grid from results of race 1. There will be 1 mandatory pit stop. Failure to pit will result in a disqualification. SIM Damage and Collisions ARE on.



You can run any assists you wish apart from Friction Assist, this will be turned off via lobby settings

The points system is 20-17-15-13-11-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 for the top 15 finishers

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...