Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
mdavi71

Designing New Site

Hi, I'm Mitchell Davies.

I'm from Gold Coast/QLD/AUS, and i am a Professional Website Designer/Audio-Video Technition.
I'm currently working on a new Design, which i will propose to the Headmasters upon completion.

I am absolutely in LOVE <3 with the server.

There are some amazing people Moderating, and other individuals who are contributing greatly to the community, hopefully with a new website we can obtain a greater first impression upon our soon to be players, which will help the ALL IN THE MINED community grow.

I will be posting all the latest updates on the design on this page.

I might also be purchasing the www.allinthemined.com domain if it is available - EDIT: DOMAIN IS AVAILABLE WILL PURCHASE IT SHORTLY.

NO DESIGNS CREATED FOR ALL IN THE MINED WILL BE DISTRIBUTED, THEY WILL BE PROTECTED WITH ANTI COPYRIGHT SCRIPTS IF USED COMMERCIALLY.
THIS IS NOT OFFICIAL FOR THE MOMENT. BUT I HAVE HIGH HOPES FOR THIS PROJECT, AND I HOPE YOU WILL ALL SUPPORT ME. approve

ehemm...
The Frog... APPROVES

approve

*gives mdavi71 a cookie, THE SIZE OF A FOOTBALL STADIUM, chocochips included =D*

Frogger409 wrote:
ehemm...
The Frog... APPROVES

approve

*gives mdavi71 a cookie, THE SIZE OF A FOOTBALL STADIUM, chocochips included =D*

=D Thank You Smile

My Favourite! Very Happy

I'm the guy who modified this page (and failed IMO). Hum, your idea is interesting, you plan to host it on a dedicated server with apache or on an online service? Right now, the server isn't commercial at all, we run it to have fun.

Can we see a preview of some work you made? Razz

I'm not voting.

It's an odd issue for me;
I like your proposal. It's got dedication written all over it.
Except, we're going into something I don't entirely understand.
Making it commercial, buying the domain n all..
This wasn't something I studied.

Anyway. I'll leave it to those whom know better,