Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
DavidCnDannyluvr

Does anyone know...

Hey guys! I know you haven't heard from me in quite a while and I'm really sorry. Life got REALLY busy. I graduated high school as the valedictorian, and now I'm in college and in around 6 organizations, so obviously it gets kind of hectic. One organization I'm in is the Colleges Against Cancer/ Relay For Life group. Which brings me to my question. I'm on the entertainment committee, meaning I get to help book the musicians that play at the actual event. Obviously, my first choice is David, but I have no idea how I'd go about doing that or who I'd contact. Does anyone have any idea?

Thanks in advance guys! I miss you all and just know I haven't forgotten about you!

What about calling his management company? Not sure if that will work. But it might be a start.

SPICE!!!! Where have you been, girl??? Hi!

Check with Lisa at DCO - she may have a better suggestion then I do, which is nada. LOL

Stop in and say Hi now and then.

HI! I've been in school! hahaha I just started college. Other than that, I got a job and I started supporting a bunch of local bands so I hung with them! By the way since I'm an "adult" now you can call me Jessica. haha That's my actual first name. Smile But ok! I'll do that. Thanks! I'll try to start posting more in here. Life just got really hectic after I started my senior year of high school! How have you been?

Guest Guest
Hi! Hi Jessica! Nice to see you hear. I'm sorry I don't have the info you need.

HI! I've been in school! hahaha I just started college. Other than that, I got a job and I started supporting a bunch of local bands so I hung with them! By the way since I'm an "adult" now you can call me Jessica. haha That's my actual first name. Smile But ok! I'll do that. Thanks! I'll try to start posting more in here. Life just got really hectic after I started my senior year of high school! How have you been?