Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
nicoledoubleyou

Hello, I'm new here!

Hi, I am new to this forum... I found you guys through google while looking for Happy Pets help and I thought you guys looked really nice! I'm also new to Happy Pets and I was looking for some new neighbors... if you guys want to add me I'd really appreciate it.

I also play FarmVille and I have excellent references when it comes to trading and all that Smile

I also have a question, are there any charts out there that tell you what your kitty might look like if you breed two different types of cats together? I have one friend that has lots of kitties that I breed with, but I have no idea what my kittens are going to look like! (I started this game like, 3 days ago haha)

If this post isn't allowed please tell me!

First of all, welcome to PSFC. Smile If you have any questions or need assistance there is someone around who would be happy to help you out.

No, your questions are allowed. You can ask any question you like in relation to Happy Pets and the folks here will do their best to answer. I'll add you to my neighborhood and we'll see what we can do about getting you some nice new pets. Smile

As for your question, there is no way of knowing what sorts of pets you will get with breeding, it's a hit and miss deal. Sort of like a class in genetics. If you like certain eyes, then you would do better breeding a pet with those eyes with another pet with the same eyes. Otherwise, you have a fifty percent chance of not getting the eyes you want in a kitten. But, part of the fun of breeding is not knowing what you're going to get and trying anyway.

Hope that helps. Smile

Hi! Welcome to the forum!

I think there are no charts to know what your kitten will look like.
They just mix style by random. For example, the kitten get the eye shape from male and spots from female. It's just by luck Smile