Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
oliveyou

I'm new!

Hi everyone! My name is Martha and I have been playing Pet Society obsessively for about two years. I'm currently trying to curb my tendency to use real cash to buy Pet Society coins and Playfish cash! It is the only Facebook app that I play and I realized I have gotten kind of crazy about it! My number one pet peeve in Pet Society is missing out on a cute item but I need to quit pumping so much real money into the game so I now have a strict budget set for myself! I thought I might get into trading instead but don't know that I would have anything that anybody wants!

My pet's name is Smokey. You are welcome to find me on Facebook and play with me; I currently only have 22 Pet Society friends Sad

Looking forward to meeting you all!

hi, welcome Martha! I'm sure here you'll find other people with you're same "problem" ehehehhe (me, for example!). And if you have some items you don't like/use anymore try to sell it and you could earnsome coins without spending real money! It's worth a try! Smile

Thanks Chiaretta! I do have a list of no-longer-available items I am looking for as well as a list I would be willing to trade, so I might put that together and list it in the Trading Forum after I have finished reviewing the rules there. I used to just sell the cash items I got (from the Splendid Mystery Box, Revival Box, Digging etc.) and get a lot of money back for them, but then it occurred to me I might be getting items that others would like!

EDIT: Just so I don't look totally foolish ... I am going through and testing items to see which can be given away ... and it seems most of the Playfish cash items can't be ... I really thought more of them could, but looks like a no! So selling those it is Smile

Guest Guest
Hi! Welcome to the forum!
I'd love to add you as my neighbor. I'll send you a F/R.