Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Tiddly Winks

Writer's Corner

I have been thinking about posting something about writing, whether amateur (fan fiction and the like) or professional (books, novels, etc). I am a writer by trade and have written countless stories, as well as a novel which I hope to edit and get published one fine day.

So, does anyone write here?
If so, what do you write?
Are you registered at any amateur or professional writer's sites? (Remember that no links are allowed, but pen names can be shared)

Let's talk about it. Smile

aw! that's great tiddly!!!!! i would like to read some of your work! i'm sure it's going to be great!

i wish i could write as well as i'm with math!

i prefer to read!

My pen name is Yva J. at one of the fan fiction sites. If you would like I can PM the url that will take you directly to my page. Smile I warn you, there are absolutely no Twilight stories there. congratulations

i write fan fiction for one girl on youtube... but i think they aren't good, so i'm not (NO WAY) gonna tell you in what vids did she use my stories

i absolutly agree! if they are used they cannot be bad! congratulations

tiddly i would love to read them too congratulations

i writte a little bit too.. i have an idea for a book.. original but veeeery difficult to be written well and NOT turn to a blah story... i have written a little bit of sort stories and a couple poems but even if i wanted to share i can't... you wouldn't understand although when i'm bored i murmur some english thingies that could be good

i'm making a movie by one of my stories (that i came up in 10min, but a while ago...)
it's about violence (it's for a competition) and it is 15 min. long...
i can't wait to finish it!!!

Tiddly Winks wrote: