Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
lilmissbeltran

How can I balance my studies and Pet Society?

How can I balance both? It's already hard to balance it now cause I already have 2 petlings and they need to be fed everyday. Help me!Sad(

Wishlist: Lots of :pinkjello:'s , 's , cash and Bouncies! Smile

You have to be really strong willed and tell yourself that your studies must come first..if you set yourself a target time to study and once you have done that you are entitled to a break ..then you can feed your petlings !!

i totally agree wid u kasi.... Smile well i try login daily but stay in ps for not more than half to 1 hour ....and then giv more time to ur studies......in the weekends when u hav more time play a bit more and save sm money for monday.....im a student of college and its hard for me too.....i completely understand the situation. Smile

hmm.. are you a morning or night type? use morning or night for a little ps on your gap hours when you are home and study the rest i find it difficult too.. Ashamed the weekend mornings are also good for ps.. when you are reading and have a break to eat, drink something or talk on the phone have ps open could be helpfull as well congratulations

sorry i cant help with this .. im having this kind of problem too ive been here for 12 hrs in the front of the computer and guess what i have term exam tomorrow and it is a major subjects until now i didnt open my notes to study Sad which is very bad im having low grades now im really sad dont know how to self discipline

you can set a limit of how many hours you do each actib=vity ecevery day, and have a reminder to ring between the activities!
for example, 2 hours forum , 1 hours game
2 hours study per day!
you can even set a time shcedule!

Fashionista wrote:
i do that Lucky!

me too!

TipPy wrote: