Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
cooolman

Japan Policeman with Police Car [Cooolman Cool Garage]

Hey guys, just want to share something new with you all.
I have custom 2 Japan Traffic police minifigs to match my Evo X Police car.
During the process is really fun and it's easy to custom.

I am now planning to build a police station to fit in the police car, just wondering what kind of material i should use, any suggestion?

cooolman..you really make me shock...you're very talented man..that policemen really coool...

for the police station, let me think first...dasyat ini orang..hahahah

RGSUKAN wrote:
cooolman..you really make me shock...you're very talented man..that policemen really coool...

for the police station, let me think first...dasyat ini orang..hahahah

Thanks bro!
Please take your own sweet time to think about it, i am still new in customizing and totally no idea how to custom made a police station, need your help and advice man! Very Happy

im impressed on your work mr. coolman... good job... Very Happy

eight wrote:
im impressed on your work mr. coolman... good job... Very Happy

Oh, thanks bro. Very Happy

Wow, now customizing figurine also!! cheers

Looks really good, bro!

wow... nice one there bro... anyway where u get the figure??? i've been hunting for a 1-64ish scale figure but didnt find any... but urs are quite in to scale.... did u cut the leg a bit to make it looks in to scale???

@Sinclair - Thanks bro! Razz

@danoneism - I am same as you, looking for this scale for quite some time.10 years back ago still easy to find, but now this day is really rare. At the first stage i thought want to purchase from eBay, but the price is terrible, they are selling RM2.00 for each mini-tiny figurine and the minimum order is 50 pcs. So i decided not to buy from eBay and just try my best to look for other replacement.