Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Lucky Strike

How can i find ingrediants???

A quick post before heading off to bed..

I started playing RC a little.. I like it but it's toooo difficult.. Especially if you don't trade! And from a quick look the want many items similar too ps's 3333/5999/etc.. And i really CAN'T afford that for the world!!!
Anyhow.. How can I find ingrediants faster?

New members
Posts on wall
Market
(Trading)
Daily free ingrediant
Free Gifts

how far that's what i see.. what else can i do???

Lucky Strike wrote:
A quick post before heading off to bed..

I started playing RC a little.. I like it but it's toooo difficult.. Especially if you don't trade! And from a quick look the want many items similar too ps's 3333/5999/etc.. And i really CAN'T afford that for the world!!!
Anyhow.. How can I find ingrediants faster?

New members
Posts on wall
Market
(Trading)
Daily free ingrediant
Free Gifts

how far that's what i see.. what else can i do???

Grow them in the garden, found on the left-est side of the game, you have to move your restaurant to see it.
I think you got them all..you can also look for them on the fan page, where they usually have 1 ingredient up for grabs each day.

There are "crates" is some neighbors restaurants so if you find one in an active player you have the option to post in its wall, and when it is "open" both have that ingredient

The ways you've put and also the daily quiz and crates like others have said are the only ways I can think of to get ingredients but it does get a bit easier after a while Laughing