Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
jennifer11

Wish me luck!!

In about half an hour, I have a job interview and I am sooooooooo nervous! It is for something completely different than what I am doing now, so I am still unsure about it....Currently, I am an early childhood teacher, I work in a daycare and I love my kiddies Smile Anyway, this new job is as a recruiter who fills vacant positions in early childhood centres, and they are wanting someone with a teaching background to do the job and I totally qualify for that. The only reason I am considering it is because it still has to do with early childhood education. I think that finding the right person for the centres would suit my rather pefectionist with a slight tendency towards OCD personality...you know, finding the right fit and all that. Part of the reason I LOVE sudokus and crosswords and also why my house is in such beautiful order (I love symmetry and order)

So yeah, they have already got me to do a sales personality quiz thing and that freaked me out a bit because I'm not in sales at all right now and some of the questions were a bit scary but I guess I didn't do too badly, otherwise they wouldn't want to see me I'm sure!

Anyway, wish me luck! I'll post how it went when I get home!!!

good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope you get the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(and i'm a bad influence Laughing sudoku and crosswords in THIS post Laughing )

This is probably after your interview that I am posting this, but I wanted to say good luck jennifer!!! U r gonna rock it and knock their socks off. The nerves r there to. Keep u inline and give the best interview ever. Good luck chick!

kiviern04 wrote:
This is probably after your interview that I am posting this, but I wanted to say good luck jennifer!!! U r gonna rock it and knock their socks off. The nerves r there to. Keep u inline and give the best interview ever. Good luck chick!

Thanks Kivie!! You're awesome Smile