Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Rym

Hello everybody :)

Hi everyone,
My name is Rym, I'm a 24 years old student from Algeria. I study statistics at the university and this is my last year, the 5th one. I'm ashamed to confess that I'm an addict to Pet society :wub:
My pet's name is Myr and he's at the 47th level Smile
I've been playing to PS since september 2008 and my best friend has created a group on Facebook in order to make me stop playing

Since march 2009 I play to Restaurant city too but I'm not as addict to it as PS.

Think that's all I have to say about me, now I'm going to check out the other topics and see what this forum looks like Smile

Rym wrote:
Hi everyone,
My name is Rym, I'm a 24 years old student from Algeria. I study statistics at the university and this is my last year, the 5th one. I'm ashamed to confess that I'm an addict to Pet society :wub:
I've been playing to PS since september 2008 and my best friend has created a group on Facebook in order to make me stop playing

Since march 2009 I play to Restaurant city too but I'm not as addict to it as PS.

Think that's all I have to say about me, now I'm going to check out the other topics and see what this forum looks like Smile

Hello , Rym Smile Welcome to the forum Smile hope you have a nice experience here Smile~

Welcome Ryn! Your defanitly not the only one addicted to ps here! I've been playing since April 2009 and have been addicted since my first day playing lol I even got my mom addicted to it soon after I started playing congratulations

Hiya hun! Welcome to PSFC!
There is always something going on here, im sure you will fit in Smile
If you have any questions, please dont hesitate to contact me or any of the other mods/admins Smile

merry christmas xx
Gaia - Admin

Merry Christmas toall of you and happy holidays. thanks for the welocme and for responding Smile