Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Anjaeriksson

Trade playfishcash for coins

[strike]I want to trade playfishcash for coins.

1 playfishcash = 1.250 coins
2 = 2.500
3 = 3.750
4 = 5.000
8 = 10.000
12 = 15.000
etc.

link deleted by smorkle. pm sent.

Smile[strike]

Not sure what you mean with this ...are you looking to trade cc with IS coins>

I would really like to trade with you is 3x4999 for 12 cc sound okay? Also would you be comfortable sending first as you just joined the forum?

f/r sent... can u send 1st pls... since i'm a safe trade referee... u can see my badge below my profile pic... congratulations

and pls list what you want to buy from the store that is worth 18750... congratulations thanks... congratulations

opps it's 15 cc's I'm after :S for the hippo pond. I've accepted your request Smile So I'll send you 3x4999 and 4x999 Smile I hope thats right

oh my I'm sorry hun I had to refresh (usually don't have to lol) but it was there Sorry for the wait I'll send the items to you now congratulations

I really hope it's just a delay with both of our game right now :S I hate when they take just a few extra minutes to get there. Let me know as soon as you do!

I cannot understand why you haven't got it yet but it took a refresh for me to see that I had got the pond. Maybe refresh hun Smile I took a picture of all the boxes in front of your door hun I know they got there, I just hope you see them soon!!

Oh sweetie!!!! I'm so sorry!!! I sent them to the wrong person (never done that before!) Someone with a similar name... (they sent me a facebook message asking why I sent the items to them) I will re send the items to you now. (hopefully willl get the other ones back soon) So sorry!!! What a stupid moment for me...

Hi, can I get the Forest Elephant (8cc) for 10,000 coins? Let me know what you'd like from the store for 10,000.