Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Gaiamaiden

I had to laugh lol

this morning i filled in an application to work in a factory and there was a section called " Hobbies and Interests" well i found myself writing this...

In my spare time i am an admin of a game fansite on the internet

PSFC is becoming involved in my everyday life lmao

lol Well your being honest

Every morning when I walk my kids to school I pass the local downtown shops on my way , I see an alice in wonderland poster at the theater, I see white groovy shelfs in a window in a hair dressing salon, furniture that looks like pet society furniture in the (really expensive furniture store), Where ever I go I see something that reminds me of pet society. My kids (about a month and half ago) go wwf animal bags at subway with their kid packs lol.

gaia~ i love that you wrote that!!!

yawo~i'm exactly the same. i always say to my husband, "oh, we have something like that on PS" or "i wish i could have that for my house (pet's house)!!!!" LOL

lol well it is the truth and something that you enjoy.A true hobby,how many of those people actually do the hobbies that they right down.You're honest Smile

Hubby likes PS,because it helps take things off my mind and passes time for me.

oh you are so lucky kathy!

hubby hates it when i play ps or when i'm psfc. he gives me the evil eye!!!

awww Smorkle!

hubby used to hate when I was on the ps,but now I have been suffering with a back injury for over a 1 1/2 yrs and don't have much use of my right leg.Pain can get unbearable.It was a work injury.I am a trauma nurse.We are having to fight workman's comp to fix me. TOTAL NIGHTMARE!

he knows the silliness of the fun of the game ,relaxes me.To see me laugh at it,makes him happy Smile When and if they ever give me the surgery I need.I will still have a small % of disability,but will be able to work again......he will give me that evil eye too.