Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Lucky Strike

Grrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! exams!!!

I H-A-T-E ECONOMICSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE B-O-R-I-N-G AND UNUSEFULL!!!!!!!!!!!!

And before you start objecting..

1) My major is NOT in economics
2) Why on earth do I need to learn how to do logistics or learn what an economist would say to a logistics guy????
3) Can someone write a clear book on what the terms mean???? I know how to do them but i don't get 100% what it is about!!!
4) The translator f the both has done mistakes!!! ex. (not from the book but to see what i mean)
-If A is up, prices go down
-If A is down, prices go down
-If A is neutral prices move along with it
So CLEARLY A up and A down have a mistake!!!!
5) Personally I find them of no use in MY life as apart from understanding or simple logic i'll never need to learn to do the charts and graphics!!!
6) You never see those in real life
7) The book is good but COME ON!!!!!!!!!!
8) YOU SHOULD SUPPORT ME AS I JUST WANT TO VENT AND HEAR THAT YEAH I'M RIGHT!!!!!!!!!! Laughing

----------------------
I also have another exam the following day of this!!!! Theory of law basicly which is kinda philosophical

I agree! I guess the idea is that we get a "well-rounded" education, but some of those classes really do seem like a waste of time. And frustrating! I had to take an accounting class. The only thing I learned from it was that I definitely didn't want to be an accountant. Good luck!

I 've been there too. I totally agree with you.. They are useless unless you want to study economics. It's a pity we have to go through this to get where we want. I was wondering where you are from because this mess reminds me of my country, then i scrolled up and saw that you are greek too.. LOL.... i should not comment on this!!! Good luck with your exams, and be patient, we have no choice in our ''wonderful'' country as you said ''Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr''.....