Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
hrnpotter

Your PSFC Team

Hey Everyone!
I guess not many of you know much about me so...

sony_c10.jpg
Hi, My name is Haroon and I'm also an admin for the site. I used to be a mod until The Incident and then became an admin to help the forum even more. Recently I went on a hiatus because I had exams to deal with but now back with a bang!

I handle almost all admin duties along side Steve, I think because I'm probably the only one here who has had past experience dealing with Forumotion (which by the way is an awesome forum host)

My Age is impossible to believe because people think I'm actually 35 but no intelligence dispelled, I am the youngest of the PSFC team

I'm pretty good with Adobe Photoshop and know my way around the world wide web like the spider who made it

My hobbies are PSFC, football, singing, PSFC, Fan Fiction, Graphic Designing, PSFC and um....oh PSFC

My favourites: Harry Potter, Kyle XY, The Matrix Trilogy and LINKIN PARK!

My Quote: Whenever I find the key to success, someone manages to change the lock.....

My word to live by: Ambition

I hope the others also introduce themselves...

my turn congratulations........

I'm Lisa, I'm 34 (shhhh dont tell anyone!!) but some days I feel at least 100 lol

I'm unable to work at the moment as I'm a single parent with 3 kids.
My son, Ieuan is 14, my daughter, Jadine is 7 and my youngest daughter, Phoebe is 2.......so as you can probably guess I have my hands full with them!!

Dont really have time for hobbies, but I do like having 'messy time' with the kids. I love to read and have been know to do the odd cross stitich before now Smile oh and I'm love my music, I listen to everything from heavy metal, to modern pop lol, just please dont try and get me to listen to any dance music or country and western as I would rather lol

I'm not really a fan of the t.v. but must admit to being addicted to Dr Who and torchwood