Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
hannahbananaa

celebrating one year with ps

i dont really know when i started playing ps. items then were a blur and unfamiliar, and you would usually find me shopping at the end of the shop, where the tables cost 100-200. my first biggest splurge ever was the beige sofa, i was so proud of it.

i remember that i wanted to buy the mothers day roses and i couldn't afford it because it was way over my budget.it was also around this time that my most favorite item which was the "tree stained glass pannel" was released. but since i didnt know what TWS was i never got around to buy it. what made me realize that ive been playing ps for a year was the fact that the easter eggs are out again. i remember last year bumping trees to get them.

looking back, i realized how much i learned thru this site. i was one of those people who would play jump rope for an hour just to get a few extra coins. or i your bully my brother into letting me visit his friends on his account and keep the coins. my most favorite memory was the day when i had enough money to be able to buy gifts for my friends. ♥️

so yeah... ive officially been playing PS for a year now... yay me!!!

thanks guys! i was looking back at how my house looked like when i first started. i could remember how proud i was

Congratulations ...I know exactly what you mean about past TWS and not being able to afford to buy them at the time...the tree stained glass panel is still one of the few things I dont have Mad
I remember too the feeling of excitement when something new came out that I could afford ...Now i've been playing for about 16 months,have most of the items I could ever want and can afford to buy in multiples ...am I any happier ????? I don't think so AshamedAshamed

HAPPY BIRTHDAY oh lala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my best wishes! i know what you mean! i have developed also since i registered!