Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Wish Fairy

Your Real Life Wishlist - care to share ?

Hi Everyone,
I've been chatting and making new friends in PS for a while now. I met some great people so far and we share details of our everyday lives (triumphs and frustrations alike), but, I've been wondering about the people that I've met here and what they're real life ambitions, hopes and dreams are....

So, I'm a self employed business consultant today but my childhood dream was to be a writer.
Today I wish that I could leave my day to day life and become am International Aid volunteer, but other responsibilities have kind of overtaken me.
Also, if I had money, I would open a book shop with a small deli attached, so people could snack on good munchies while they read their new book congratulations

Of course, don't feel obliged to share more than you feel comfortable with but I'd love to hear about your real life wishes and dreams.

congratulationscongratulations

aww...

i wish to
- to go to australia in winter
- to go to australia in summer
- to go to australia in spring
- to go to australian in autinmn
- to buy pf cash lol

congratulations he he

tweet40 wrote:
aww...

i wish to
- to go to australia in winter
- to go to australia in summer
- to go to australia in spring
- to go to australian in autinmn
- to buy pf cash lol

congratulations he he

LaughingLaughingLaughingLaughing Thanks Tweet ...............too funny !

As my first poster you can have a PS wishlist gift. Any 10 cc item of your choice 8) 8)

wish - you have a good heart!

mine...
i want to stop working and just be a volunteer (doing the same thing i do now though). i know that doesn't make much sense since i'm doing what i love and getting paid for it, but it's not the same. if i won the lotto, i would quit my job and go back as a volunteer and do it that way.