Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
smorkle

Let's talk Poo

...Pink Poo that is.

So, I haven't been on PS or PSFC for the last couple of weeks like I usually am because I'm studying for a big test that is just around the corner but I was gifted a Pink Poopie and was wondering... "Where the darn tooten pooten pink poo come from??!!??!?!?!?!?" Man, miss a few days around here and you really miss out on a lot!!! (Plus I miss all of you terribly!)

Are the pets producing pink poo too now??? Wowie, I love them!! Please tell me!!! I'll be back to check on this thread later during my breaks.

I Pink Poo!

OMG! i would LOOOOOVVVVEEE some!!! thank you!! but i have to log off now. i sent you a f/r. thanks you sweetie!!

Yep, the pet's are poopin pink sparklies now! They're as easy to poo as normal yucky brown poo, not rare like gold or rainbow poo Smile

jennifer wrote:
Yep, the pet's are poopin pink sparklies now! They're as easy to poo as normal yucky brown poo, not rare like gold or rainbow poo Smile

Yup they were so easy to produce. Right now my pet is trying to give me a rainbow poo, unfortunately she can't produce yet. But I have a golden poo. SmileSmile

ayathon wrote:
jennifer wrote:

Yup they were so easy to produce. Right now my pet is trying to give me a rainbow poo, unfortunately she can't produce yet. But I have a golden poo. SmileSmile

I've got a rainbow poo, but only because I bought it! I got sick of waiting for Honey to poop one

hannahbananaa wrote:
i love the poo! im so happy they brought it back

yes, me too. Im into poo, especially I wanted to have the rainbow poo. Smile

Hello!!!!

well.. things you need to know Laughing

the best way for your pet to poo is with 5 flies and a full health bar..

if you have more than 3 brown ones your pet won't poo anymore until you gift, sell or click on them..
same goes for the pink poo...