Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
dirtydog

what ya reckon

you call that a budget? ive been rocking a pair of aldi boots i've had since i started riding 6 years ago! still going strong Smile look at M&P they have some RST's pretty cheap, got a pair i use with my leathers and love them, so comfy aswell Smile

If you can stretch a teeny bit more there are some TCX available from the same place:

http://www.ghostbikes.com/products/2018-tcx-s-race-motorcycle-boots.html

In a selection of neg colours though, they are OOS of black.

Or the Competizone S at Moore Speed Racing:

http://www.moorespeedracing.co.uk/tcx-sidi-richa-motorbike-boots/tcx-competizone-s-racing-motorcycle-boot.html

with a few quid off for the forum discount thumbs

Big fan of TCX stuff, so I may be a bit biased.

@fr499y wrote:
you call that a budget? ive been rocking a pair of aldi boots i've had since i started riding 6 years ago! still going strong Smile look at M&P they have some RST's pretty cheap, got a pair i use with my leathers and love them, so comfy aswell Smile

i thought £94 was reasonable seeing as some of the top brands can be £200 or more

@Davehutch wrote:

thanks dave will check that out later thumbs

if you can hang on for another month its the BMF show in May at Peterborough.

wont be going to the bmf show but thanks for the reply

@Macie_UK wrote:
If you can stretch a teeny bit more there are some TCX available from the same place:

http://www.ghostbikes.com/products/2018-tcx-s-race-motorcycle-boots.html

In a selection of neg colours though, they are OOS of black.

Or the Competizone S at Moore Speed Racing:

http://www.moorespeedracing.co.uk/tcx-sidi-richa-motorbike-boots/tcx-competizone-s-racing-motorcycle-boot.html

with a few quid off for the forum discount thumbs

Big fan of TCX stuff, so I may be a bit biased.

Sad thanks for the reply macie but my limit is £100 some good quality boots there though