Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
HollowThanatos

AitM Pre-Comic topic

So as some of you know, I am going to be drawing a comic For Aitm that can be found here exclusively. It will have aspects of fiction and non-fiction and a dash of pepper here and there. But before I can begin, I have to design and have you choose a doodle you. Please keep in mined that unfortunately, i can not include everyone. But anyhooden, lets begin shall we? :3

EDIT: Also, I'm not going into detail, but due to past events, all girls are going to be relatively flat-chested.

Idk if you want to put me in it, but if you do, this is how I draw myself in comics about my friends. You could make me look like this Very Happy (adapted to your drawing style) also, keep in mind I am not good at drawing in paint xD

Also I never color comics, so I randomly added the green and purple Razz those colors don't matter, but if it's in color, the shirt must be white with a red tie >Smile

Too much detail?
I didn't make it anyway XD

I've got another drawing to use for this anyway XP at least, it'll be ready soon

You MUST remember to make me a humanoid frog.
Don't make me look too human, but then again, not too frog-ish. I'm an alien space frog, remember.

SirDoom wrote:
invaderpopz wrote:
I love doom's drawing so much

<3

I want to make it my new signature, but my computer's being funny now. I saved it to my pictures though, expect to see it soon :3

invaderpopz wrote:
SirDoom wrote:
invaderpopz wrote:

<3

I want to make it my new signature, but my computer's being funny now. I saved it to my pictures though, expect to see it soon :3

Do that and I go sopa on you

SirDoom wrote:
invaderpopz wrote:
SirDoom wrote:
invaderpopz wrote:

<3

Do that and I go sopa on you

D: credit will be given where credit is due! It would be only to honor you, your darkness.