Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
haveugot1

slept in

Was only saying to our lass that I never sleep in then today I slept in for work (bollocks)  Sleep 

fat chance of a lie in here with 6 year old twins  Laughing Laughing 

I aint slept in for ages knackers me day up if I do

@lee wrote:
I aint slept in for ages knackers me day up if I do

it did the same to me lee, felt rushed all day. confused 

@haveugot1 wrote:
Was only saying to our lass that I never sleep in then today I slept in for work (bollocks)  Sleep 

Got to be careful mate, these things happen at your age  thumbs   Laughing   fofl   fofl 

Too much exercise Mark!  Twisted Evil  Twisted Evil  as Mike says at your time of life its time you took it easy  wheelchair Wink 

Too much exercise Mark!  Twisted Evil  Twisted Evil  as Mike says at your time of life its time you took it easy  wheelchair Wink 

eh less of the old age, I was asked if I was a student when I went to the pics the other day. ( and not a mature student) finger fofl 

it would be nice to get to sleep in, our lass set her alarm for 6.30 this morning to go to work now I have my alarm set for 7.00, so her alarm goes off and she resets it to 7.00 I says whats the point of setting it if your not going to get up when it goes off,silence, so I says well thanks for that cos I was asleep,silence, so I lie for five minutes and decide to get up making as much noise as I can of course then bugger of to work when she gets up. see if I get the silent treatment when she gets in from work.

@madcarper wrote: