Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
hannahbananaa

most bizzare trade ever

i was over in the PF official forum, and i just saw the most bizarre, frustrating, crazy, and if i may say so .... stupid trade ever!

so this "newbie" wants a chief mayor plushie... she starts her thread off by saying
"Hi, I am new to this, but I am NOT gonna trade items for 1x999 that's stupid, nuts and ridiculous. Rather if you have a Mayor Chef Plushie, 2 Haiti Bears, and a Cow then I will trade with you by buying you 1 item for each plushie you have (whatever you want) in the stores in Pet Society"

so you can just imagine how people reacted.

there were those who tried to educated her... teach her... help her... take advantage of her...
but she was really really really rude!
but what really fascinated me was how she wanted to trade!

she actually went to the luxory shop... BOUGHT A PRINCESS BED!!...... and traded that!!!

15,000 coins for a chef doll!!!!!

in the end i guess she deserves what she got...

Oh lol the first time I see a trade like this...

I know, the PF forums is filled by weird paranoid stuffs!

some members posted links to help new members with trades and she refused to open it because she said it might have a virus...

so oone of the crafty traders copied what was in the help thread and pasted it in her thread...

do you know what she said?!?!?!?!
SHE WONT READ IT CAZ ITS PLAGIARISM!!!!

Guest Guest

TOF - The Old Forum

So funny!

yes some people are rude...
Even up until now I am still a noob in trades and people try to scam or take advantage...
I see THAT forum is super big and sometimes u wouldn't know who u are dealing with...

But then its fun to meet some nice new people along the trading Smile and now little by little im learning the prices :3

my past...
~i remembered I traded 3 rare items from haloween just for to get sheep doll...
~buying princess bed and the chair in luxury store just to get 4999 @_@