Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
chuckberry

Hello,

Hi everybody, I am new to this sort of thing on the computor. I tried it once before and some bugger said I was shouting, I found out later shouting is using capitals, so I gave it the bums rush. To old to be getting told off by some intelectual, another thing spelling can get you into bother. I am just a retired lorry driver, a spade is a spade, but I do love motor bikes been riding since I was sixteen and had loads in my time. Just hanging in there for my last few years, trying to enjoy my rides and holidays, weather pemiting. Went to the Farmyard party at Helmsley last week, got wet but had a great weekend. Well thats me hope i have not upset anyone, but if I have I am to old to care, cheers Chuck

Hi chuck

welcome

You can't please all the people all the time m8

So my way of thinking is as long as your happy that's all that matters.

Have fun ride fast stay safe

welcome welcome welcome welcome welcome welcome

welcome chuck , we a nice lot on hear , just a bit mad . but thats all part of the fun ,

welcome to the forum chuck were a friendly bunch on here mate and dont offend easily thumbs

welcome to the forum chuck,donut wurie aboot spelin wee ussuly werk it oot. Laughing