Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
daughterofgod1023

January 24, 2009

As most of all of you know I requested prayer on here for my family, we have been needing some work since August. Well I put an ad in the local newspaper ( under a strong feeling to do so) and described what all I can do. Last night I get a call around 9pm. I had forgotten about putting it in the paper. Any way, a lady called me and she asked if I could sit privately with her mother over night. And said as soon as she read the ad she had to grab me up quickly( :yes: ) so she had to call me. Well I got the job today....it pays only $70.00 a week, however, they were talking about raising my pay to $100.00 weekly. All I have to do is go watch t.v. and talk to her mom until she wants to go to bed. That's it....make her a small breakfast....I have a lot of experience in the nursing field with cancer patient care.......about 5 yr cancer patient care.......and I have been praying for God to open up the doors for me....Now I have a very easy job, with a brand new $800.00 bed to sleep in and they told me I could even bring one of my kids up over night if I wanted too.....

I think this is so wonderful.......God blessed me today and I wanted to share it with all of you..........................TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!!!!!! praiseGod praiseGod praiseGod :PTL:

daughter: