Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
lea75

Good Morning!!

The sun is shining!! WOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm taking Phoebe to playgroup soon then I'm going to spend the afternoon cleaning the garden...any excuse to be outside lol

What are you all up to today ?? x

Guest Guest

Good Morning Lisa Clarke! Smile
It's 11 am here, so the morning was a long time ago LMAO. I have been in the musical school for 3 hours and I am back to my house. I have school starting in 2 pm so I am studying english at the moment, test awaits. It's really cloudy today, and it was cloudy for the whole week. It's also cold so it's a bad morning for us. Sad

All the best wishes for Phoebe and your family, so as you. Hugs

awwww thanks for the hugs hun

right back at ya xxxxxxxx

Guest Guest

Btw your avy is ... well ... new Laughing
ROFLMAO just kidding!!

OMG at your Avvie Lisa... i need to go lie in a dark room lol

I'm on the washing bug today.. got one MASSIVE load out blowing in the garden already.
I have mad hayfever so can't even stay outside and enjoy it.

Noah is off school for the next couple of days as he is on anti biotics for an infection he has got Sad So have got him rolling around bored in the living room Laughing

my avitar is ace!
Maybe that is why it feels soooooooo hot here today LMAO!!

I have washing to peg out now then more to go in...its never ending Sad

Hope you Noah feels better soon xxxxxx

@Lazar

to me the sun went down a while ago and still hasnt come up. its 4 am here and im about to go to sleep
but good morning everybody

LISAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOOUR AVATAAAAAAAR!!

calm down, milena, calm down... lol

good morning to you too!!
i have another math test today...
i't not really nice weather here... Sad rainy, and cold, and.. yuck!! Sad

how's there, laz? you have the same yucky weather?