Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
hrnpotter

I guess I'm here again :)

Hi everyone.

Before you start bombarding me with questions and quizzical looks, let me explain myself.

For those wondering where I have been these years, I went off PSFC in order to concentrate on my school work. I'm happy to say I am now in my senior year.

It wasn't an easy desicion to leave PSFC and I did regret it every time I looked back at it, but I did what I had to do. I hope you all will forgive me.

For those who didn't get to know about me, I was a former admin on PSFC. I was one of the first staff members here since The Great Move of 2009 and I was in charge of graphics and behind-the-scene works.

I'm so proud to have been a member of PSFC.

Sadly, I haven't been playing Pet Society anymore since my old facebook account deactvated, so I don't think I can contribute much now, but maybe I'll still post around now and then

Tiddly Winks wrote:
Welcome back to PSFC. I think you left before I came.

Yes, I guess you did.
Nice to meet you congratulations

Welcome back! I don't know if you left when I was here or a little before me but I think you were a Graphic or something mod.

Welcome back! Nice old members are always welcomed!!!

welcome back! good to see you here again after i apply my FAD group i've never hear from you then Smile i remember i draw a winner for my luckiest FAD member of he day and i got ur name a lot of times but i was sending u f/r that time and till now it was never accepted, lol

but anyways...ITS A GREAT THING THAT OLD MEMBERS ARE COMING BACK!!!

Are you from India, or do you just live there hrnpotter? Do you speak hindi/urdu? Lol...just curious.

hrnpotter welcome back!!!! It's been aaaaaages since i last saw you!!!! how is your school going???

Even though we've said hi in pm's I still want to say an official welcome back Smile

Welcome back! Mr. Hrnpotter ^_^ I'm a new member ... nice to meet ya! ^_^