Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
inglee

inglee's Garage (updated 10/09/2013)

I mostly hunt for HW cars when I'm overseas during work travel. They are mostly from Japan, Europe, USA and Australia.

Please leave your comments and advice as I'm still new to collecting.
I fancy Ferrari, Lamborghini, Lotus, modern supercars and classic sports cars.

*Updated with some 2011 cars*

wow, there is really really big garage u got there.. mostly from japan.. are u live in japan last time??
love that purple ford gt40..

i would like to speak on behalf of the moderators.
we are not going to spend HOURS editing forumers' posts that contain pictures that are not allowed, spam, vulgarities as well as misplaced posts.
this is not a paid job. we are doing this purely for the passion for Hot Wheels.
Next time please understand the category you are posting in before you decide what you will post.
its so much easier for us to just press the delete button.

we do however have some leniency towards matchbox. some forumers put their matchbox pics in spoilers. while some photos that contain a few matchbox cars are allowed. as long as the focus is hot wheels.

Thank you and sorry for the inconvinience

The most recent ones are at the top. It's interesting to note that Hotwheels are generally cheaper in the US than in the country it was manufactured in; Malaysia! I found prices as low as USD$1 but usually I see them at USD$1.50 or some USD$1.99. The most expensive off-the-shelf I found are in Japan, 300YEN each (which is about RM12). I have seen hobby shops selling rare and limited ones for 600YEN and above.

cimg4729.jpg
This chrome lime green GT40 has very good paint.

cimg4728.jpg
I notice the newer Japanese cards are mostly short ones.

cimg4727.jpg

cimg4726.jpg
So far I've seen the Lotus Evora in Silver and now Blue. Any other colours out there?

cimg4725.jpg

cimg4724.jpg
My Ford GT40 and GTX1 collection.

cimg4723.jpg

cimg4722.jpg